首页 > 产品 > 铸铁炖锅

搪瓷铸铁锅

白色砂锅铸铁煎锅,带环侧把手,便于运输;烤箱安全至华氏400度
分享
产品描述

●白色砂锅铸铁煎锅,带环侧把手,便于运输;烤箱安全至华氏400度

●铸铁,热量分布和保持均匀;搪瓷不具有不粘功能

●在炉子或烤箱上移动铸铁炊具或从中取出铸铁炊具时,请始终使用热垫,烤箱手套或隔热垫。

●铸铁铸铁的优势:搪瓷铸铁长期以来一直具有承受直热和均匀散发热量的能力,是准备下一餐的绝佳选择!坚固耐用的搪瓷铸铁炊具可以长期保持良好的保养状态,可在炉灶或烤箱上使用,使其成为您系列中用途最广泛的锅具之一。与裸露的铸铁不同,搪瓷铸铁的光泽和光滑的表面是用瓷制成的,无需调味!

●4夸脱炖锅:这款4夸脱的砂锅直径为9.5英寸,非常适合初学者或专业人士使用。它有鲜红色或蓝色可选,奶油色的内饰可以照亮您的厨房!完美的乔迁礼物,结婚礼物,节日礼物,母亲节礼物或父亲节礼物,包装精美,可以立即使用。这款明亮而有光泽的荷兰烤箱结合了形式和功能,为您提供了一种动感的器皿,它将很快成为您的最爱!

●烤箱安全砂锅:Klee珐琅铸铁荷兰烤箱完美适用于炖,煮,immer,烤,烤和烤,从炉灶到烤箱无缝集成。可在燃气,电,陶瓷,玻璃炉灶和电磁炉上安全使用;烤箱安全至500华氏度。带有电木旋钮的紧密盖上有自动烤脊,因此烹饪时食物保持湿润。铸铁具有出色的均匀保温性能,因此您可以使用较低的加热设置,获得相同的效果!

●腌制,烹饪,食用:搪瓷铸铁炊具可抵抗酸性和碱性食品,因此您可以在烹饪之前将其腌制,然后将剩余的食物存放在冰箱中!该锅在冰箱,台面,炉灶,烤箱和桌子之间无缝移动,因此您可以在同一锅中准备,烹饪和提供食物。符合人体工程学的大手柄易于移动锅具。处理平底锅时,请始终使用烤箱手套或锅架。手柄会很热

86 188 3314 8323 Daivd Cao 2925574626

Home > Products > Cast Iron Casserole

Enameled Cast Iron Covered Casserole

Casserole cast iron skillet in white with loop side handles for easy transport; oven safe to 400 degree Fahrenheit
Share
Product Description

● Casserole cast iron skillet in white with loop side handles for easy transport; oven safe to 400 degree Fahrenheit

● ast iron for even heat distribution and retention; Enamel doesn't have non-stick function

● Always use hot-pads, oven mitts, or potholders while moving or removing cast iron cookware on or from the stove or oven.

● ENEFITS OF ENAMELED CAST IRON: Long favored for its ability to withstand direct heat and distribute heat evenly, enameled cast iron is an excellent choice for preparing your next meal! Solid and durable, enameled cast iron cookware will last forever with good care and can be used on a stovetop or in the oven, making it one of the most versatile pots in your collection. Unlike bare cast iron, enameled cast iron has a glossy, smooth finish made of porcelain that never has to be seasoned!

● 4 QUART DUTCH OVEN: The perfect pot for beginners or pros, this 4 quart casserole dish has a 9.5” diameter. It’s available in bright red or blue with cream interiors that will light up your kitchen! The perfect housewarming gift, wedding gift, holiday gift, Mother’s Day gift or Father’s day gift, it comes beautifully packaged and ready to use. This bright, glossy Dutch oven combines form and function to provide you with a dynamic utensil that will quickly become one of your favorites!

● OVEN SAFE CASSEROLE DISH: Perfect for braising, cooking, simmering, baking, broiling and roasting, the Klee Enameled Cast Iron Dutch Oven integrates seamlessly from stovetop to oven. Safe to use on gas, electric, ceramic, glasstop and induction stoves; oven safe to 500 degrees F. The tight-fitting lid with Bakelite knob includes self-basting ridges so your food stays moist while it cooks. Cast iron is excellent at retaining heat evenly, so you can use a lower heat setting with the same results!

● MARINATE, COOK, SERVE: Enameled cast iron cookware is resistant to acidic and alkaline foods, so you can marinate food before cooking and store leftovers in the refrigerator! This pan moves seamlessly between the refrigerator, countertop, stove, oven and table so you can prepare, cook and serve food all in the same pan. Large, ergonomic handles are easy to grip when moving the pan. Always use oven mitts or pot holders when handling the pan; the handles will be HOT

86 188 3314 8323 Daivd Cao 2925574626