首页 > 产品 > 铸铁野营锅

营地荷兰烤箱

法兰盖可容纳热煤,并翻转以用作烤炉。整体式支腿使烤箱可以完美地坐在篝火上。
分享
产品描述

法兰盖可容纳热煤,并翻转以用作烤炉。整体式支腿使烤箱可以完美地坐在篝火上。

预先预定的炊具。良好的调味料可以改变一切。 Lodge提供不含合成化学物质的预先调味炊具;只是大豆基植物油。铁用量越多,调味料越好。

全方位荷兰烤箱。锅和锅盖上的一体式支腿使烤箱可以完美地坐在篝火上。盖子也可以用作煎锅。此外,铸铁锅未涂有毒化学物质。这是安全的不粘表面。

众所周知的终生锅。与其他材料的锅相比,Overmont荷兰烤箱由优质铸铁制成,并且如果得到适当的保养,将可以终身使用。它可以在炉子和烤箱中使用,物有所值。

节能并因此有利于环境。热量分布均匀且保持均匀,非常适合油炸,煎烤和烘烤。它还具有很好的隔热性和良好的密封性,因此即使是新手露营者也可以用这个锅做美味的烤鸡。

考虑到铸铁的重量,Overmont为荷兰烤箱配备了顶盖提升器。耐用的手柄还使您可以将其悬挂在明火上。我们盖上的鹰标志设计意味着自由,力量,力量和对生活的渴望。

一旦完成烹饪,清洁和保养就很简单。确保在清洁后将锅彻底干燥,并且在锅仍然很热的同时,用您选择的机油在锅内部轻轻上油,只需要薄薄的外套即可。用布或纸巾擦去多余的东西。奥弗蒙特致力于为新一代的户外运动爱好者提供最佳的运动体验。如果设备有任何问题,请随时与我们联系。

86 188 3314 8323 Daivd Cao 2925574626

Home > Products > Cast Iron Dutch Oven

Camp Dutch Oven

The flanged lid holds hot coals and inverts for use as a griddle. The integral legs allow the oven to sit perfectly over the campfire.
Share
Product Description

The flanged lid holds hot coals and inverts for use as a griddle. The integral legs allow the oven to sit perfectly over the campfire.

PRE-SEASONED COOKWARE. A good seasoning makes all the difference. Lodge provides pre-seasoned cookware with no synthetic chemicals; just soy based vegetable oil. The more you use your iron, the better the seasoning becomes.

All-round Dutch Oven. The integral legs on both pot and lid allow the oven to sit perfectly over the campfire; the lid can also be used as a skillet for frying. Moreover, cast iron pots are not coated in toxic chemicals. It is a safe non-stick surface.

Well known as a Lifetime Pot. Compared with pots of other materials, the Overmont Dutch Oven is made of high quality cast iron, and will last a lifetime if cared for properly. It can be used both on the stove and in the oven at home, providing value for money.

Energy-saving and therefor good for the environment. Heat is evenly distributed and held, making it great for deep frying, searing and baking. It also has the advantages of great heat insulation and a good seal, so even a novice camper can do a delicious roasted chicken with this pot.

Considering the considerable weight of cast iron, Overmont equips a lid lifter for the Dutch Oven. The durable handle also allows you to hang it over the open fire. Our Logo design of an eagle on the lid means, freedom, power, strength and desire for life.

Once you are finished cooking, cleaning and after care are simple. Make sure to dry the pot completely after cleaning and whilst the pot is still warm, lightly oil the inside of the pan with your oil of choice, a thin coat is all you need. Use a cloth or paper towel to rub off any excess. Overmont are dedicated to providing the best sporting experience for the new generation of outdoor sports enthusiasts. Please feel free to get in touch if you have any issues with the equipment.

86 188 3314 8323 Daivd Cao 2925574626