首页 > 关于我们

company name.png公司简介

河北威宁金属制品有限公司位于河北省辛集市,是铸铁产品的公认市场领导者。还作为专业的铸铁产品供应商,在行业中拥有十多年的经验。

我们专业生产铸铁炊具,占地面积60000平方米,拥有300名员工。我们拥有专业,完备的设备,如搪瓷涂装线,机油涂装线和油漆涂装线以及高科技生产线。

作为著名的铸铁产品供应商,威宁致力于在为客户提供优质产品的同时,保持我们极具竞争力的价格。我们的生产标准符合ISO9001,ISO14001等。

凭借近15年的铸铁行业经验,我们已经形成了具有卓越技能的巨大制造能力,使我们每年可以制造1,000,000件炊具,例如:砂锅,烤盘,荷兰烤箱,水壶,电锅,茶壶等铸铁炊具。我们的主要市场在美国,英国,欧洲,澳大利亚等。我们优质的产品和完善的服务已得到客户的高度认可。

我们对质量的承诺以及能够为我们的客户提供我们认为在他们的市场中能很好运行的新产品和设计的能力是我们关注的重点。当我们努力成为具有差异性的铸铁产品供应商时,我们可以做的任何能够帮助客户获得更高利润率并获得更大市场份额的工作都是我们服务的重要组成部分。

威宁的经营原则是真诚和服务。我们追求互利共赢。优质的服务是我们的首要任务,客户至上;相互理解和积极态度将推动我们未来的成功。

我们知道我们不是您唯一需要选择的地板供应商,但是相信一旦您体验到我们以优质的服务,质量和有竞争力的价格帮助您获得更高利润的奉献精神,您便再也没有需要其他选择了。

Hebei Weining Metal Product Co., Ltd.

86 188 3314 8323 Daivd Cao 2925574626

Home > About Us

company name.png Company Profile

Hebei Weining Metal Product Co., Ltd. based in Xinji City, Hebei Province, which is an established market leader of cast iron product. Also as an professional cast iron product suppliers with over a decade of experience in the industry.

We are specialized in cast iron cookware with a coverage area of 60000 square meters and owning 300 employees . We possess professional and complete equipment, such as enamel coating line, oil coating line and paint coating line, as well as hi-tech production line.

As a reputable cast iron products supplier, Weining endeavors to consistently produce quality product for our customers while at the same time keeping our prices very competitive. Our production standards comply with ISO9001, ISO14001 etc.

With nearly 15 years experience in cast iron industry, we have formed a huge manufacturing capacity with excellent skills, which allow us to manufacture 1,000,000 pieces cookware annually, such as casserole, grill pan, dutch oven, kettle, dish pan, tea pot and other cast iron cookware. Our main market is in America, England, Europe, Australia and so on. Our high quality products and perfect service have been highly approved by our customers.

Our commitment to quality and being able to offer our customers new products and designs that we think will work well in their markets is something we pay a lot of attention to. Anything we can do to help our customers achieve higher profit margins and gain a larger portion of their market is a valuable part of our service as we strive to be cast iron products suppliers with a difference.

The business principles of Weining are sincerity and service. We strive for mutual benefits and win-win for all. Outstanding service is our priority and customers paramount; mutual understanding and positive attitude will drive our future success.

We know we are not the only flooring suppliers you have to choose from, but believe once you experience our dedication to helping you achieve higher profits with our excellent service, quality and competitive prices you needn't look anywhere else.


Hebei Weining Metal Product Co., Ltd.

86 188 3314 8323 Daivd Cao 2925574626